Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the global era, most of children in the world are interested to be an athletes in various sports. One important aspect that had triggered of this reality is the plenty of salary amount that athlete could earn. The issue is whether athlete is the best occupation than another profession?. In my view, I justify that professional athlete tend to richest than another work is fair. I hold this view for some reasons which are set out below.

To begin with, I would like to argue that professional athlete could be a rich man faster dan another job as caused of money linkages among club, competition, sponsorship or product endorsement, as well as fans which funded a professional athlete. while an athlete success to bring their club into the winner in competition, they not only implicated to the increase of club interests, but also they escalate the number fans, as well as increase the number sell a product whose their endorsed. Due to these condition, they could earned a bunch bonus from club, sponsorship or product endorsement.

Referring to the Guardian, Mohammed Salah had expanded the number of his salary in Liverpool FC fourfold while his success brought his club into the winner in the championship league.

However, some people still believe that athlete profession is not un sustainable and eventual. Unfortunately, they there is little evidence to support this view.

Taking everything into consideration, I believe that professional athletes could earned money faster than another profession is fair. I hold this view because of club, competition, sponsorship or product endorsement, as well as fans which them were constructed athlete profession more valuable than another works.