There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

These days, the topic of global warming makes headlines across the globe. This is one of the main issues that people should take into account as a serious problem and we have to come up with methods in order to prevent getting worse. This essay will explain several factors which kind of behaviour of people affected on the earth and I will opine on how we prevent the worse problem.

First of all, we need to pay attention to the common use of plastic. In fact, we are abusing it unconsciously. These plastics, such as plastic vinyl, packages will remain in the soil for a long time, and it takes a lot of time to dissolve. In the dissolving procedure, footprints that would devastate the ecological system occur in the air. It is already alarmed It has already warned us with the fact that the plate of ice which is the habitat for polar bears and other wild animals in Antarctica and the Arctic is being melted.

It has seen that lots of areas in Brazil are demolished by farming. People got rid of the immense size of the forest which is essential to circulate the air on the earth. The forest is granted that lung of the earth, which plays a crucial role to produce oxygen in the earth. However, the forest is dissipating. We have been facing this problem.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that the behaviour of people has to do with the fact that global temperatures increased. Whatever it takes, we should take measures to prevent situations that would be more harmful to nature. We can start with the simple way, for example, when we go shopping, we must carry our own bag in order to reduce the use of plastic. Furthermore, many people practice not using a private car when they go a short distance.