Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In contemporary days, youngsters are experiencing much pressure from commercial, social, and academic point of view. this essay will first discuss the reasons for these pressures; secondly, it will then submit the most valuable solution, followed by the reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, many factors holds the responsibility of these pressures. On the first hand, one of the most contingent reasons is that the world has become a competitive global village. Hence, this scenario force parents to impose strict responsibility on pupil to be competent to remain fit in the society socially, economically, and educationally. Moreover, the curriculum of the educational institution is rapidly changing, by including more complicated and tough practical subjects that, if a child is weak he would perhaps fail to move on with the running norms of present-day, so-called modern system of becoming a renowned doctor, top scorer, successful soccer player, well-known artist. In addition to that, peer pressure to have effective salary, good car, innovative gadgets in a way enforce pressure on the mindset of pupil to stay in the game. To tackle all this, students are seen rushing to take extra coaching classes for various demands, thus, leaving no time left for their entertainment.

Getting down to the strategies to handle this situation. number of possible actions could be taken to mitigate this problem. The most practical solution is to start government-sponsored effective advertisement campaigns to give spectacular awareness to the caregivers to have realistic expectations from their children. Furthermore, teachers should be discouraged from imposing, continual pressure on students of producing impressive grades to maintain a reputation they have worked hard to establish. Besides, training should be given to offspring about handling peer pressure positively.

To sum up, although children have huge pressure in various terms on their shoulders nowadays. There are, however, a number of ways that can be used to ease the severity of this problem.