Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Environment, nowadays plays a crucial role in the holistic development of a child. Although, money plays a significant role in children children's growth, some opine that the children who nurture in the shed of money are less capable to face problems while they will reach at the age of adults as compared to those children who are brought up by unwealthy parents, I strongly adhere with the school of thoughts and will justify my stance in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, wealthy parents make their children mentally handicapped. Owing to large money, children put no efforts to full fill their desires such as owing a new car and getting a job. Naturally, they just use the wealth of their parents to achieve their goals. Hence, they become lazy. On the contrary side, the guardians, who do not have enough money, taught their children how to complete their dreams with hard work. A survey conducted by Cambridge University revealed that the children, who were born in poor families are more successful and mentally strong as compare to those, whose parents already had enough money.

In addition to this, a lot of money has adverse consequences on the growth of children. If parents provide a high amount of pocket money to their children, then they will use this money to do parties and also they will never understand the value of money until they don no face some trouble such as loss in business. Therefore, some adults commit suicide when they face trouble in their future randomly. While the situation is totally opposite for these children who's parents do not give them money to squander on parties. They are habitual to these circumstances. Consequently, they able to understand the value of wealth.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that adults who nurture in poor families not only they are active in nature, but also able to tackle the difficult situation when coming in their path. Hence, in my opinion, adults who are brought up by those families who had not enough money are more successful in their life.