Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

There are people who think they will get a lucrative job after finishing University education where as others consider gaining experience and improving soft skills as an important factor. These are basically the two different approach methods to have a desired profile of work in future. This essay will discuss both the aspects.

Firstly, a University education is really necessary in terms of getting the basic knowledge of the particular subject. Which will be beneficial for the people during job. Unless a person knows the key details of the subject he or she can't perform well in the practical field. We have seen many instances in which people having good academic training performs very well in their job. Whereas the people with no academic training have done an average job on the basis of their experience.

Secondly, if we talk about the people who belief that experience and developing soft skills is essential, yes indeed having experience and mounting soft skills are key to a desire career. The only issue with this side is due to lack of University degree people are end up with low salary structure. We have registered lot number of such cases where a skilled person with no academic qualification are hired but on small wages.

In my opinion, acquiring good experience is always benefited pertaining to quality of work delivered however it’s a bit difficult to get a well-paid employment. So, in my views I would suggest people to learn new soft skills and work knowledge simultaneously with the University learning.