completing university is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Today's market is flooded with competition to get great opportunities. Many students studying in the universities to get benefits of its reputation while others think influencing skills are necessary to achieve ones goal. This essay will discuss both sides. This is needless to say that communication skills outweigh the drawback of hard skills sometimes.

Yes, it is quintessential to possess the qualification from University to remain and stand in the competitive world, as this is the evaluation criteria of many sectors to determine the skills of the person. University's teachers endeavour to teach students to be good citizen and also, help to accentuate the hidden talent which proved to be a successful tool for getting a good job. Although it is not everyone's piece of cake to get entrance for higher studies in well-reputed university correspondingly, it has significant value as little efforts can take to the desired results.

Conversely, some people think pragmatically i.e. besides, educational qualifications, developing soft skills are extremely necessary to represent themselves in the demanding situation.

Sometimes, in spite of, possessing ample academic skills, lack of communication and influencing skills let the people in awful situations. It is often seen the advantages of soft learning in the industry as it assists to crack the interview with ease. Nowadays, the corporate world require human resources withholding requisite soft skill instead of possessing high standard university credentials.

To sum up, both university qualification and retaining soft skills are significant. This essay explained both sides i.e. why university education is essential to get a pleasant job and also, the worthiness of developing soft skill as well. From my perspective, despite having some controversial views soft skills are generally beneficial.