Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

The biggest problems around the world that can be foresighted are of environmental calamity, high population and poor education. These factors are predominantly ruining the future of the countries. These reasons make the countries live with a tag of developing nations. My country is also in the race of these limitations and will severely face a challenge of environment support which in turn will affect other propositions of growth.

The current population of my count is quite high, it has recently been named as an overpopulated country in the Asian countries leaving china also behind. Due to overpopulation, the essential resources provided to the people are less. The population will require the basic necessity of food, cloth and house. To provide the same, the environment will be compromised. More trees will be cleared to give the shelter; less food will be available due to fewer trees which will affect the rains also. Lack of basic resources will not let the individual educate. There will be more crime, exploitation for survival. Poverty will make its space higher.

All these problems can be eradicated eventually; Government should initiate stringent actions on the population control. Birth of children should be restricted to two per family. Awareness session on birth control factor should be given. Free birth control pills and condoms should be made available at medical shops. Tomorrow’s future with a lack of resources should be shown in the form of movies and theatres. r

To conclude, Control over essential factors of livelihood should be taken into consideration for a visionary future. The government should play a major role in limiting the factors responsible for the destruction of the country. A right vision and mission can improve the tomorrow of a nation.