In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday

Nowadays, it is believed that in the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. In this essay I completely agree with this statement because it has more merit rather than demerit for some reasons

In the 0ne hand, the main benefit every single person who decided take vacation in their country rather than other rural is make their government would gotten hudred income when everyone visited tourism attraction in their nation, it is because average place will be pay for tax to their council when visitor came for visited, for example in my hometown has ancient palace which is has history in the long time ago and everypeople should pay for entrance ticket when entered in that place include with tax for government as result make government has revenue from every enterance and then coucil can allocated their earns for built and maintenance public facilities in their region,

However there are some drowbacks of this problem, Firstly, usually people who rarely visiting other state don’t have new experince about atmosphere in other country, it is due to they never try to arrive in other nation, take as on example people who only fascinated with place in their country without find out about attraction in other country as result make people shock when in the future gone to other region. Secondly difficulty to accept diversity which is has in other region, it is because people who spend their leisure time only in the near location from their lives don’t understand about culture in other state, an other example my brother who arrived place wich is near from their job and seldom take vacation in other region nevertheless make they usually effortful to adaptaion in the new location which is the first time they arrived.

To sum up from where I stand, I believed that people should appreciate tourism attraction in their country with visiting that place, in my opinion while people explore unique place in their region people should increase their knowledge about other nation with visiting other country for compared environment in other nation with their own region.