The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The obesity is definitely growing now a days and is putting a strain on the health care system in order to deal with the issues involved with the health. Few of us are still thinking that the best way to deal is by introducing physical education lessons in the school and I strongly agree to this statement.

Firstly, when the school children will be introduced to physical education lessons on daily basis, definitely they will try to keep themselves fit. The children should be aware of all the bad effect of obesity. If the children are aware of these things definitely they will be informing their parents, caretaker of the same. So this way both the child as well as his parents/Caretaker will be more alert with respect to the diet they are taking. Also, children should be aware of the ill effect of obesity. These physical education lessons will definitely help the child to lead a healthy life, thereby helping our children to be a fast learner in the school.

Also, by encouraging more number of exercises and sports in the school, will helping our nation also to grow. As, all of us will be motivated even though if elder people do not show interest in doing exercise daily, they will start doing it by looking at their children. So the sports in the school along with exercise will definitely play an important role, in reducing weight. As once you develop this interest from your childhood, you will become so used to it that you will never feel like leaving as you grow older. So school will be playing an important role by organizing more sports and exercises in the school. Obesity if the major cause of disease and due to obesity, people suffer from many diseases.

To conclude, obesity will definitely be controlled by the promoting physical educations in the school, thereby by it will reduce the number of disease, which will occur only by gaining weight. So, to stay healthy we need to adopt the exercise and also take part in as many sports as we can, in order to keep ourselves free from such harmful diseases.

To stay healthy, we must ensure we are taking a proper diet and by undergoing through the physical exercises.