The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The obesity is growing nowadays and is putting a strain on the health care system to deal with the issues involved with the health. Few of us are still thinking that the best way to cope is by introducing physical education lessons in the school and I strongly agree with this statement.

Firstly, when the schools are proving physical education to the children on a daily basis, undoubtedly they are trying to keep the children fit. The children should be aware of all the ill effect of obesity. If the children are aware of these things, undoubtedly, they will be informing their parents, caretaker of the same. So this way both the child, as well as his parents/Caretaker will be more alert concerning the diet they are taking. Also, children should be aware of the ill effect of obesity. These physical education lessons will help the child to lead a healthy life, thereby help our children to be a fast learner in the school.

Also, by encouraging more number of exercises and sports in the school, will help our nation also to grow. As, all of us will be motivated even though if elder people do not show interest in doing exercise daily, they will start doing it by looking at their children. So the sports in the school along with training will play an important role, in reducing weight. As once you develop this interest from your childhood, you will become so used to it that you will never feel like leaving as you grow older. So school will be playing an essential role in organizing more sports and exercises in the school. Obesity is the primary cause of disease, and due to obesity, people suffer from many disorders.

To conclude, obesity will be controlled by promoting physical educations in the school, thereby by it will reduce the number of diseases, which will occur only by gaining weight. So to stay healthy, we need to adopt the exercise and also take part in as many sports as we can, to keep ourselves free from such harmful diseases. To stay healthy, we must ensure we are eating a proper diet, and by undergoing the physical exercises.