The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

According to some people, including classes of physical activities in the school's curriculum would overcome the problem of obesity which is directly affecting the health care system. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement as school children are of perfect age for such learning and it also provides necessary awareness to them.

A good reason to make physical education compulsory in schools is that the age of students attending school is accepting and absorbing as most of the basic knowledge comes from schools. In other words, school children are quick learners and their will to make consistent habits is very strong as compare to students of college or universities. Moreover, with such lessons in school, students will be encouraged to actively involve in sport and exercise activities as its more fun with their friends at school and in this fun it slowly becomes a lifestyle. Consequently, it continuous for the future which help prevent the overweight problems and ease the health care system.

Another reason to add active lifestyle lessons in school is that it provides the basic outcomes and consequences of being unhealthy and overweight. Obesity is very common these days. mainly because of the lack of awareness. For instance, some people don't even know the amount of calories to take per day and how much calories would be over the required rate. Education regarding the amount of diseases which can easily attack on overweight people and how it slowly affects the immune system of the body, would definitely help to understand the negative aspects of such condition and encourage them to adopt healthy and monitored lifestyle.

In conclusion, schools must include education for active and healthy activities in their system as this would prepare a strong base for children which will help them in making a healthy future.