The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, unhealthy food and a hectic lifestyle have proliferated the number of overweight citizens. These people claim that corporal activity courses should be included in the syllabus for a healthy life. This essay completely agrees with the view and discusses it in detail.

First and foremost, nowadays, few demographics of citizen are more attracted to fast food, which counts as an unhealthy source of food. Moreover, active students at an early age would not get sick easily as a consequence, not a burden on the health care system of the country. School authorities provide physical training as well as basic information about the consumption of healthy dietary in routine life. In the year 2018, a survey has been done by a group of people in India, for instance, round that those students who enrolled in sports classes have active and healthy life compared to those who did not. Physical activity subjects at the school level benefit more to medical services.

Additionally, parents would observe and learn from their children to be physically active and have at least one healthy food a day. These days, pupils are spending much time on different outdoor games in schools and make them more fit and their body fight against diseases. Few changes in a kid's life, parents would definitely support them by following healthy food guidelines. This is a small step but it would bolster the health care system in many ways. This way children guide their parents to be concern about their health by just actively participate in physical education lessons.

To put it in a nutshell, I agreed that how the introduction of physical lessons would positively affect our medical services. School teachers and citizens could educate themselves and help our health care system to reduce the burden regarding the issue of overweighted people.