A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoubtedly, populace of ever-progressing era have trapped in never ending race where oftenly they lack to look after for their selves. Thus, prudent way is the blend of nutritious food and ample physical activities to marginalise distress. This essay adamantly asserts that balanced diet cater the requirements of human body and excercise assist in keeping energetic.

Even though ready made food is highly demanded by consumers across the globe due to easy availability at cheap price, deleterious effects associated with it are usually forgotten. Seemingly, the idle meal is one which contains micro as well macro nutrients which mostly constitute carbohydrates, protein, fat, vitamins and minerals that undenibaly required for corporal development. Therefore, people need to divert towards good eating habits which ensures the smooth functioning of body otherwise involved harmful substances in unhygenic consumable items can lead to critical health related aliments. Japan is the only country where life expectancy rate is high such as 85 years old due to the healthy eating manners of dwellers who prefer to eat low calorie food.

Although the technical advancement is not less than a worship for mankind but it is also purely accountable for sedentary lifestyle which make individuals prone to distinct life threatening disorders. Here, the prominent role of work out kicks in that it is condcutive in improving the circulation of blood and help in channelizing the energy in constructive purposes.Furthermore, practice of Yoga and meditation are playing imperative position in alleviating the anxiety. It would be biased to overlook the data published by World Health Organisation stating that fitness centres are becoming emerging businesses as getting huge fame among the youngsters who are well aware about the importance of fit life.

To conclude, the hybird combination of both is an impeccable measure to maintain the delegacy of physical and mental health to a sustain healthy life.