It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is pivotal that children should understand the dissimilarities among correct and incorrect things is thought by some individuals and penalty is essential to absorb the difference. I completely agree and believe we should guide the right education to our kids at the early stages of life and make corrections in their behaviour through penalty.

To begin with, it is important to educate children at a young age because the activities of wrongdoing by children can become a habit if not controlled properly at an early stage. Education on the difference between right and wrong is essential for a person in the early stages of life to have a good path throughout the career. For instance, children stealing money from the pocket of their parent can easily have the courage to conduct robbery in future, if their habit is not curbed as quickly as possible.

Similarly, punishment is essential to teach lessons forever, it helps children to remember for lifetime. Punishments can ensure that children not to repeat mistakes because it has a psychological impact on children mind in the form of fear and these tortures have a long-lasting effect on them, therefore, it is the prime way to guide children about the difference in the wrong and right activities. A recent survey from Children NGO revealed that the children who are punished by their parents or teacher during childhood become more successful in a career as compared with those who are not punished. Hence, a penalty is a must in teaching right education.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that we must educate the difference between right and wrong activities to our children at their adolescent age and juvenile should be punished to remember the lessons for a lifetime.