In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

The number of crime in many countries is increasing day by day. There are different major causes of crime is seen in the society, and the government try to solve this major issues by using different techniques.

In the society, there are different types of crime is seen, like murder, rape, robbery and etc. And their causes are different. People kills another people due to property reason, for money or for any personal issue. On the other hand, rape is one of the major crime which is increasing gradually. The main reason behind it is lack of social awareness and lack of proper law enforcement. Besides this, porn addiction is another cause of rape. Although robbery has decreased, but steeling others good or property has just increased. It is because of unemployment and lack of job. That's why, people to find out easy way to earn money by steeling others product or money.

How can we overcome or prevent this type of causes of crime? It depends on various factors. Firstly, we have to enforce proper law and aware everyone about this law. Secondly, we have to increase social awareness and teach people that how a crime destroy their whole life? And also tell them about negative consequences of a single crime. Finally, as unemployment is another major issue of crime, so we have to create more job sector. And we have to give proper education and basic facilities of an individual in a society.

In conclusion, although we cannot eliminate crime properly, but we can reduce its occurrence by taking above steps.