Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous individual has faith in learning with a mass instead of learning alone, which is an undeniable truth. In Fact, I certainly believe that, educating oneself with a group yield to a better outcome in knowledge, personality, and motivation.

The first and furthermost argument in support of mass education is motivation, which is the decisive part of any learning process. Parents, for an example, send their children to a coaching center during competitive exam preparation. To elaborate on this situation, when students get coached in an institute, they usually have to compete with other individuals, ultimately finding a reason to grasp the things faster and perform well to provide a better result. This scenario undoubtedly keys to be motivated for their practice, which is crucial in learning.

Secondly, In Corporate life, employees traditionally got trained in a bunch. By virtue of which, they accumulate brand new technologies as a team. Furthermore, tackling a new challenge as a team has been a significant approach in every scenario and condition. A team does not have to depend on a single resource for the technology-related obstacles, which leads to independent in work, eventually.

Last but not least, learning in multitudinous leads to cost-effective. In other words, the amount of tuition fees can be segregate among masses, which would have more in case of getting a personal coach. For an instance, getting a personal tutor will always cost more than opting for coaching center. In a period, several people can be taught by a tutor, and he will charge the same as much as for a single guy, for the same amount of time.

In contrast, learning in a group always have been benefited, and sharing knowledge has been appreciated from centuries. Moreover, humankind should be encouraged to imbibe wisdom together for a better world.