Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?

In this fast-paced world, everyone is trying to keep their outer demeanour as young as they can. People’s youngness not only affects their career in a positive way but also it strengthen personal relationship within their community.

Every business or job in this contemporary era requires good personality traits, which can be derived by looking younger. This situation eventually brings compulsion on oneself to look younger and perform well in their respective field of occupation. For example, Americans always believe in looking younger because they contemplated that youngness creates positive vibes and through these vibes they can achieve whatever they want.

Young people are also successful in creating a new relationship and sustain it in their respective surroundings. Some ethnic groups believe that people who looks younger are more exuberant than ordinary people, which is the major factor to become a successful person, particularly by creating and maintaining contacts. For instance, British citizens have the beliefs that people who look younger are more socialise and therefore the high achievers.

I believe that it is quintessential for individuals to look younger. This would benefit them in their professional as well as personal life in many ways. As per scientific reason such as spreading positivity and enthusiasm are the major reasons for believing in the said notion.

To deduce, there is no harm in looking younger and it step-up one’s life in every aspect of their life thus this is a very good idea to work upon their external demeanour.