In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this?

Some people think new countryside has a negative influence on cities and should protect cities from getting expanding too much. Because new residential areas are harmful to cities

Making new residential areas around the cities and creating new countryside negatively affects cities, owing to fact that cities are bigger than before they face a dearth of facilities such as fresh water, electricity and public transportation; in addition, the new countryside needs some necessary areas for living and educating people, for instance, hospitals, schools, and parks.

Environment is another object in new countryside, because new residential areas destroy environment, new vicinity need new lands, that lands maybe was farm in near the city, when the new countryside is relocated to farm areas, it is destroying agriculture market in that city; moreover, building companies might destroy some trees and plants in that area to building new residential buildings.

New residential areas in the countryside makes new neighborhood which might majority of poor people or some ethics group came together and establish a new society that was not suitable for city or they create new gangs against current law; therefore, it makes a lots of problems for the city, for instance, the Paris countryside with wide range countryside nowadays has many problems.

In my opinion, when cities convert to big cities with the big countryside that happened makes big problems for people who live in that areas and so people are not in that areas but related to the city, it is kind of problem not only for the citizen but also for municipality and government.