More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering,computing and medicine.Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, exceptionally talented individuals are migrating to effluent nations to be designated at profund positions. Beside the fact few people claims that this a preplanned strategy of developed countries to entice young aspirants from underprivileged regions whereas majority of society vocalize that it is a natural phenomenon. However, this essay depicts concern in the support of lateral viewpoint as aspiration of better lifestyle and meager infrastructal facilities are accountable for such trend.

Since, with the evolution of mankind it is purely evident from the past experiences that human psychology always drive denizens towards never ending progess. Therefore, in the search of greener pasture educated generation prefer more organised places to channelize their energy for some constructive purpose. Moreover, desire of international exposure in order to broaden the mental horizons for self-sufficency is one of the main factor behind such behaviour. For instance, as per the research conducted by International immigration council states that around 25% of professionals of India has shifted in Canada, America and Australiafor permanent bases attributable to the profound ameneties in every sector.

Even though underdeveloped geographical boundries are depriving for their human assets due to this practice, undeniabley authorities are directly responsible for this hassel. Reason to this is that government is not repaying to the talented workforce for their valuable services which ultimately provoke them to look for better opportunities. Fourtunately, rich countries are bestowing job seekers with adequate salary structures and ample chances for self-recognisation which is the prerequisite to lead a successful life. It would be biased to overlook the data published by Queen University of London explains that due to the ill wage policies of the administration of North Corea, dwellers are moving to more prominet euoropean nations.

To conclude, although this emerging trend is associated with some critical prejudices, it is going to surge briskly in upcoming future. Hence, the world is in the state of flux because nature is bound to change and can not be restricted.