Nowadays, some celebrities such as film stars, sportsmen and pop musicians are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which jobs should be highly paid?

People have adopted different kind of occupations in their life according to their choice or obligations and are getting varied salaries according to their job. In today's era, famous people like actor, actresses, players, musicians etcetera are receiving high salary as compared to others. In my opinion, I do not believe that celebrities have received more salary. I am going to explain my point of view in following paragraphs and describe about the jobs which should be paid more.

I believe that film stars, sportsmen, musicians get salary according to their capability. In order to achieve success, everyone has to work hard and in order to become celebrities, people have made a lot of efforts. Only well known personalities are receiving good income. For instance, a person worked really hard and with full dedication to become a successful football player. After becoming well known player, he is playing for his nation and by winning medals, he is able to make his country feel proud. In similar manner, film stars and pop musicians are trying to eradicate the social issues with which their country is suffering by giving message to the public through their movies or songs respectively. So, they are getting money according to their capability and hard work, they are doing.

Beside that jobs of nurses are not paying them good income. Nurses are serving the country by saving the life of individuals. They are doing a lot for the human welfare without any expectations. So, they should be paid more salary. Moreover, the workers working in small factories are performing their jobs for more than nine to ten hours per day and are not paid good salary. So, they are not even able to meet their basic needs. Due to such conditions of the country, most of the population is under poverty line.

In conclusion, I would like to say that no employment is superior or inferior. Employees should be paid salary on the basis of amount of work done but not depending upon the standard of the occupation they are doing.