A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Undoubtedly, a huge section of our society love to take part in dangerous sports. this essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue.

The main reason is that they get thrill out of it. they find it entertaining and refreshing. they consider it as the best way to keep their self stay away from the day to day stress. they get a sense of satisfaction when they come face to face with fear while bungee jumping and rock climbing.Many of them believe that it gives them courage to face their real life challenges.

Another reason is that, people get fame and money by taking part in risky sports. when they climb any building or mountain, they make headlines in newspapers, in turn they get unprecedented fame. Many companies offer them a huge sum of money to endorse their products and services. For instance, Adidas has chosen Mr. Mohit as their brand ambassador due to his amazing climbing skills.

In my opinion, these sports should be performed in strict supervision and there shoud be proper law in place so that such sports can not be organised illegally. some people have views that these sports should be banned but i believe, prohibited fruits always taste better. If we impose ban on risky sports, then people will start performing them in hiding which further will increase the chances of fatal injuries.

In conclusion, people mainly take part in unsafe sports for fun, for money and for fame. However such sports should be performed after enough training from licensed companies and under some supervisions.