Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree.

In today’s modern society scientific researchers and technology gurus are being greatly valued as compared to people in music and art industry. I strongly agree to this notion because of the importance of science and technology in curtailing threats music industry is facing in the form of plagiarism and copyrights issues. This is the virtue of technology that people rights are saved.

Firstly, it is important to know that music and fine arts have been rejuvenated just because of innovations science brought to it. We are now able to enjoy century old music on the internet –just a click away. For instance, Innovations like latest sound recorders, audio mixers, and audio enhancing applications have refined music to new heights. In addition to that, we have automated search engines available, that can retrieve a decade old piece of music or drama within seconds with all the information related to its genre and production. Such as year, author, writer, producer, actor etcetera.

Secondly, people in professions such as music and arts have greatly benefitted with the modern advent of technology. For, instance YouTube a social entertainment portal is playing a pivotal role in unveiling skills and talents of incumbent young artists and musicians to the world. For instance, Zaid Ali a social media comedian got fame because of his YouTube videos; he has more than 10 Million online subscribers. Another example is Peer Ali Bux a well-known social media folk singer started his journey from Facebook and YouTube.

To sum it up, Scientist and technology experts have transformed landscape of arts and music industry landscape through ground-breaking innovations in technology. People have earned millions and billions by using technology to portray their artistic skills and voice. Musicians and artists are now able to promote their work to a greater and wider demographics.