In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight.

How far do you agree with either of these views?

In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. In some countries have children begin school old year but I am don’t the agree.

My opinion the education for children it is very important.But some countries do not think that. Usually have old years children begin the school at the Asian countries, the reasons are based on history. The Europe countries pay attention the children's education. Some countries do not have education and old peoples illiterate. This situation tbe big problem at the countries, becouse at countries not rise. When the leaving the countries illiterate peoples that countries not rise. If the education is higher in the states, there is an increase. More people come to European countries for education, because there is higher education.

Education begins for children aged 3-4 years in European countries. The education system is very important and needed by every country. I agree the education begin the young age children. I think people care about education. Last years education is very rising every countries, and this leads to the proliferation of new discoveries and to the application of many things to the right order and to the enactment of new laws. The new generation of children will also be very educated.

I think young children will be better off if they start education early, so I think it would be appropriate for each country to review their education systems to start at an earlier age for children.