some people believe that it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we are care about them. others think that there are better ways to show affection to them. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

<span style="font-size: 17.6px;">Many men and women consider giving presents as a token of affection. However some people believe that there are other effective means to express affection. Irrespective of both the arguments, I think that gifts are a superior expression of care and respect. Through the course of this essay, I would like to put forth all the points and calculation by considering both sides of the argument.

Firstly, the physical presence of alms in human dwellings strengthens the relationship between human beings. It is important to note that through prolong view of premiums increases the production of blissful feelings within people. As a consequence of this, the relationship turns out to be long-lasting and strongly bonded. This benefit cannot be neglected because some experts have proved that communities that bestowing things as gifts have less reports of divorce cases. In such a situation, this gesture can act as a powerful tool in order to improve the health of an alliance. Thus, handing over gifts can be used to extend affectionate feelings and express togetherness towards those who are beloved.

On the other, some opponents think that other alternatives must be used to showcase feeling of companionship and caring. Like paying expenditure incurred for education, food or shelter. This is beneficial for those who are going through a strong hurdle in life. This involves a strong dedication and effort. As a result, there is a high probability that lesser people would practice it. Additonally it increases the expectation of the receiver which can demolish the whole concept of expressing sentiments among family members and companions.

To conclude, demonstrating affinity through gifts play a vital role in increasing the fondness and liking between loved ones. But some people also assume that there are other options to showcase such emotions. I think that, giving gifts is a sign of closeness and intimacy.</span>