Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, education is widely available in all means. While some people believe that homeschool is an appropriate method for child's development, others argue that public school is preferable. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages of both the sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter statement.

School at home help in increasing the concentration power, while away from the crowded classrooms. As, student tend to spend more time in isolation, which eventually boasts their mental stability. For example, a famous physics scientist Albert Thomas who studied all alone in his teenage, as a result, he received the Nobel prize for his achievement in the field of Relative Kinetic Energy. Admittedly, neural brain cells development can be achieved faster when an individual study alone.

However, socialism and real-life experience do play a significant role in the improvement of student psychology. For instance, I believe schools provide the opportunity for indoor and outdoor sports which is not possible at home. Additionally, in institutes, the spirit of competition makes the pupil stronger and capable of taking a decision at a crucial stage of life. for example, choosing the right job at right time fulfills the requirement of the life settlement.

To sum up, despite home education provide numerous benefits, the range of expertise and resources that schools offer cannot be matched in the home. School environments may present difficult social situations, but so too does the real world and children must learn to navigate these on their own.