some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion

Some people justifiably argue that students benefit from schooling at home, while others believe that it would be more useful for students attend at school for studying. This essay will examine both sides of the issue.

Educating children in school helps them learn valuable social skills. Students obtain practical experience concerning teamwork and interpersonal skills once they are involved in group activities and, in turn, become more efficient and creative after they graduate from school. What’s more, they can learn how to cooperate and compete with classmates in extra-curriculum activities, which are important skills for children in the future. In addition, schools offer better facilities for children. Young people are able to use more sports facilities such as gym, sport hall to enhance physical activities. Notwithstanding the fact that those said advantages, one significant counter argument is that these group of students are more likely to learn unethical behavior. This situation is compounded by the fact that they interact with their peers who have potential to turn to crime.

There are also, however, strong arguments for homeschooling. Teaching children at home gives them more opportunity to understand any subject of the world and gain all questions' answers. Homeschooling also is beneficial as parents will not be worried of their child's educational conditions because of their parents guidelines are applied. But, in general, Children, who are educated alone, have fewer friends and colleagues, are more selfish and find it difficult to have an adult life.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, In my opinion children should be thought at school rather than at home, because schools are the small communities to boost communication skills and young people learn theoretical knowledge, cooperation and competition skills