Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no deny that people in movies, serials get most amount of attention from news media. Photographers in general tend to force their way in private life's of celebrities. Some folks argue that this comes as part and parcel of stardom. In this essay, we will both side and put forward my view why I believe that paparazzi should give some space to any individual.

Some people would not have any objection about invasion of privacy by media persons. This kind of behavior will have many negative impacts. For instance, recently a south korean pop-star was abducted from her house because a news reporter followed her back to her house. The security and well-being of such stars is at huge risk concomitant of proliferation in news houses. So, no matter what life of person is precedented before any glamor.

I believe every human being has their own personal space. This space should not be intruded, having such freedom is paramount right of all persons even if they are celebrities. Camera-man and video-graphers should not force themselves upon the well known personalities. Nowadays, there are airport-looks, gym-workout look, movie-promotion, award cermonies and myriad of ocassions where celebrities need to appear and due to social media they even have lesser privacy than ever before. Hence, I believe since we already have so many mediums of access to any person, paparazzi should reduce barging inside life's of any person and give them their space.

In conclusion, media houses should not intrude in private space of celebrities. Instead, there should be healthy set of boundaries between media and famous personalities. Because I agree to notion that everone is entilted to their personal freedom of space and well-being.