some people prefer to live in a house while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment.

<p style="margin-top:0cm;margin-right:0cm;margin-bottom:7.5pt;margin-left:0cm;

line-height:19.8pt"><span style="font-size: 13pt; font-family: &quot;Lucida Sans Unicode&quot;, sans-serif;">In the modern era, everything has so many options than previous

days. People have more options now, where he wants to live house or apartment,

what to eat national or international food. For example,

nowadays some people want to live in an apartment more than a house because

they think it has more advantages than disadvantages. <o:p></o:p></span></p>

<p style="margin: 0cm 0cm 7.5pt; line-height: 19.8pt;"><span style="font-size: 13pt; font-family: &quot;Lucida Sans Unicode&quot;, sans-serif;">Firstly discuss those people who are preferred to live in a

house rather than an apartment. They preferred privacy, and in a house, there is more

privacy than an apartment. House has its

private backyard where people can do own

gardening, decorating what kind they want to do. Sometimes they make their

swimming pool, children playground. When one family have little children and most

of the time they are so loud then its better to live in a house. Because then

they have more space to play and if they are loud then no one will be

disturbed. And in a house backyard, you can pass your evening time with an open space with fresh air, and it will refresh

you for the next day. For some people, it is more valuable than other things.<o:p></o:p></span></p>

line-height:19.8pt"><span style="font-size: 13pt; font-family: &quot;Lucida Sans Unicode&quot;, sans-serif;">Secondly, some</span><span style="font-size: 13pt; font-family: &quot;Lucida Sans Unicode&quot;, sans-serif;"> people are

preferred to live in an apartment because there is everything well organised. Most of the apartment nowadays have a luxurious gym, heated swimming pool, common

party space which is maintained by the apartment authority. So you have less

responsibility to maintain an apartment than a house. Nowadays people are busy about

their job, education etc. They have not enough time to maintain a house for

that reason they prefer an apartment. Al

tough apartment has more security system

than a house and the situation of this time which is the most important criteria for the people. An

apartment there are lots of people who live

together one building block, so it is

easier and more convenient for people to socialise

with others. Sometimes next door apartment people are helping each other for their need. For that reason, you can call

an apartment a little society under a big house.<o:p></o:p></span></p>

<p style="margin: 0cm 0cm 7.5pt; line-height: 19.8pt;"><span style="font-size: 13pt; font-family: &quot;Lucida Sans Unicode&quot;, sans-serif;">Discussing both sides

there are no perfect criteria which one is best for living a house or an

apartment. It depends on completely one person choices, needs, situations and preference.<o:p></o:p></span></p>