Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that someone’s clothes could ascertain personality as well as civilization. I partly agree with this assertion; while it may be true in some ways, I do believe that it couldn’t be definite statement.

On the one hand, in many countries, some people wear specific dresses which discriminate themselves from other in terms of respecting their ideology and attitudes. For example, simplicity, equality and humidity are being promoted by Dervishes who are always seen in plain and ordinary clothes. Consequently, although the majority of individuals have seen in normal and standard outfits such as blouse and pants around the world, most nationalities have determined own costumes. Japanese or Scots, for instance, utilize their costumes in their formal ceremonies, introducing an ancient history their countries in all the world. Finally, the characteristic of some people occasionally might be shown by how they dress. We often are likely to see an easy going person in comfortable clothes rather than in black tie.

On the other hand, there are a large number of people with various tastes for clothing which shouldn’t lead anybody judging about someone’s manner. In the first place, we have been always told ‘do not judge persons according to their outwards’. Anyone who is in dark clothes, for instance, might be considered as a malignant one unconsciously by others. Also, if someone has a good or splendid appearance, it doesn’t prove anything decisive about his or her habits or conventions. Therefore, people looking weird in our opinion, couldn’t be speculated about their traits or traditions.

In conclusion, people outlook or culture might be represented by the way of dressing, however I believe that clothes are not going to be the main determinant of specification.