Some people think that is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Education is not gender bias irrespective of the school of thought. However, different ideology believes that educating boys and girls in different schools is often better having both genders learning within same citadel. In this essay both scope would be discussed in details.

In proximity, it’s far-fetched that both genders learning within the same institution builds emotional intelligence which helps the boys and girls manage themselves by building character, stamina and temperance relating to each other. Not only in such aspect, also develops socialization which can’t be overemphasized. Moreover, interaction among them fosters proper understanding of each gender, understanding how each gender coordinate their way of thinking and habitation which propels respect. Although, this inhibits some limiting factors such as gender superiority and inferiority complex whereby every ego incumbent in boys can be tested due to behavioral occurrences from the girl and as such low self-esteem residence in females which aids bullying from the boys.

Furthermore, the benefit of boys and girls been educated in different schools activates gender autonomy which instills sense of leadership. Historically, it can drawn from inference that legends and strong elites developed from separate schooling such as Mahatma Gandhi and Adolf Hitler. Even more, focus has been strengthened in a n environment where each gender is fully present without the other whereby this has built many to the part of excellence. However, this shutdown the affection sides of each gender such as Margaret Thatcher.

To conclude, even though some upholds separate school for educating both genders, my opinion support that the both genders benefits more when mixed which help them in the area of marital bliss.