Some people think in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this ultra-modern era, the degree of human independence has become a subject of discussion for people in almost all civilized societies. Some assert human independence is now more than ever before while others argue human dependency on others now as more. Both the notions are in this essay examined well before arriving a plausible verdict.

In doing any works like bookings, paying bills, organizing parties, etc. unlike past, people do not need to depend on others. Also, people are connected online with the world round the clock which enables them to live, study, work and travel solely.

However, in a broader sense, we have become dependent on others in food yielder, network provider, etc. as we are not in their production. Also, abandoning fields like agriculture have made us much to depend on job providers too.

Therefore, despite we have become independent in certain aspects, in others we have become indispensably relying.