Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility.

discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is obvious that healthy food helps us to increase public health, and because of that we can have healthy society. Some people believe that it is an authority duty and they should keep their attention on people’s diet, while others think differently. In their opinion every person need to eat which food that they want. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving at conclusion.

With rapid growth of population, the number of food producer company is growing too. We witness a lot of new foods product that they are newly established. Controlling on their outcome is very crucial and it is an obligation of government leaders should have well supervised on healthy foods and even organic fruit and vegetable. By this way consumers use nourishing foods and they get health, so all society will be healthy. Moreover, administers may constitute rules for food producers that use the best foodstuff for their product. If food products quality will increase consequently the foods which people eat them are full of nourishment and the rate of public health can be rise. Furthermore, ministers should put big budget on advertising of healthy foods. They can show the difference between nutritious and less energy foods and compare them with each others from social media, TV or the Radio. By this work healthful living in countries will be increase.

On the other hand, some citizenry believes that eating meals goes back to every person taste, and they choose that each food is good for them, thus this is a personal subject and government cannot interfere on them. Since children include the big part of society, so it is their parent’s responsibility that teach them to eat nutritious foods. They can help to improve public health with not eating junk foods, and parents should remind their children that fast foods are unhealthy and with eating them they get sick.

At the conclusion, in my opinion our leaders play a key role on this argument, because they have two big facilities. The first is money and second is power. So they can learn them to eat healthy foods and even restrict them from unwholesome foods.