We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers.They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes.What things will they be used for in the future?Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

In the last two decades, there have been many advances in the computer sector, with the life of people in various sectors such as personal life, transportation and even crime detection.I will state my opinion in the following paragraphs.

In recent years, human society has seen significant advances in various sciences, especially computers.It is so difficult to live without computers today.Research shows that many improvements will be made in this area in the future.Computer scientists are looking for ways to transform human life so they can live comfortably.

For example, gadgets are invented that people no longer need to cook or make a cup of tea. As a result, they can save time.As a result, they are using this time to do important things in their lives. For example, a family mom can spend a lot of time with family members, and a business person can do both business and pleasure with the click of a button From his vacation.

It is true that advances in computer science have many advantages, and they can be considered another industrial revolution in human life.But it certainly has major disadvantages as well.First, by using computers in life, people are at risk for health. They even make a cup of tea by computer. And they have no activity in life.And it costs a lot for the government because the government has to spend huge budgets on health and well-being.Second, when all jobs are done with computers in one country, most people lose their jobs.And they cannot afford to pay for their lives, and And unemployed people in society may be led astray, resulting in increased crime rates in society. And this will impose additional costs on governments.

In conclusion,I believe what a computer makes for a comfortable life. But it has many disadvantages in people's lives that can be mitigated by rational use.