women sports are less popular do you think it's positive or negative development?

Since the dawn of civilization; women are deprived of basic rights, and they were confined in their homes and not allowed to participate in politics, economy and sports. Although, in modern world women are excelling in every aspect of life, but appreciation of their work, job or activities are less commendable as compared to men which are indeed detrimental for the society and the individual as well.

Firstly, It is impossible to yield fruitful result without confidence and social acceptance. To illustrate, women athlete with low esteem and little appreciation are not able to face the potential challenges as a result they end up with low scores. Furthermore, giving low priority to women sports is detrimental for the society as well. For instance, there is no charm and career progress for the young girls in the society hence playing sports would be there least priority.

Secondly, undermining the efforts of women athlete is provoking the idea of gender discrimination, of course which will lead to dire consequences. In other words, ,little appreciation of women sports will affect the women interest in every discipline of the country such as economy, politics and will stop them to participate equivalently to men as a result it will disrupt the economy of the country as most of the country population consists of large numbers of women.

To conclude, it is completely illogical that women are getting less appreciation merely on the basis of their gender. Secondly, it has dire consequences on the individual and on the nations as a whole.