Women sports are less popular do you think it's positive development or negative development?

Since, the beginning of mankind women are deprived of their basic amenities. They were confined in their homes and not allowed to participate in politics sports and economy. Although, in the modern world women are participating in every aspect of life, but appreciation of their work are less commendable as compared to men which has devastating impacts on the society and the individual as well. I will discuss in the below paragraphs.

Performing any duty or job with outstanding performance require confidence and social acceptance. Therefore, with less appreciation from the society it has many negative impacts. Firstly, women sports players with low esteem and positive energy it is impossible for them to face the potential challenges and gain fruitful results. Secondly, categorically it is detrimental for the society as for young girls there is no charm and career development in sports for them as a result playing sports would be there least preference which will lead to catastrophic failure.

Undermining the efforts of women athlete is provoking the idea of gender discrimination, of course which will lead to dire consequences. In other words, less appreciation to women sports will affect the women interest in every discipline of the country such as economy, politics and will stop them to participate equivalently to men as a result it will disrupt the economy of the country. It is evident that most of the country population consists of large numbers of women. Therefore, it is impossible for any country to make progress without the contribution of women.

To conclude, it is completely illogical that women are getting less appreciation merely on the basis of their gender. Secondly, it has dire consequences on the individual and on the nations as a whole.