2- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's hectic life, I have learned that people differ greatly in their attitudes toward this phenomenon. I find that some people hold the ideas of parents are best teachers, on the other hand others prefer to professional teachers. As far as I am concerned, it is more advisable to choose former because as we all know they have taught us how to walk, how to speak and many other basic principles. I take this view on account of the following reasons.

Taking the proposed subject into account I should state that they are people who know us very much. It goes without saying that parents give us life and we will spend large amount of time with them. What I am trying to say is they know our merit and demerit in details. Likewise, they will help us to get rid of our demerits and therefore we should trust them.

Another rationale of why I do concur with the first perspective in introductory paragraph is that parents possessed many experiences. It is absolutely certain that since they are older than us, they have experienced many things during their lives. Let me put in this way we can be as protégés of them. Furthermore, sometimes they are just like our models and as saying goes: "Example is better than precept". So we will unconsciously copy some of our parents' habits and style of behavior, etc. Consequently we can learn many things from them.

Another rationale which renders my vantage point is that parents will teach us everything. It is widely believed that since schoolteachers can just teach us knowledge from the books, our parents can provide us a great variety of things. As a case in point I learned knitting, cooking and makeup from my mother, while was learning fixing leaky faucet from my father. They are the persons who love me most; as a result they will teach me everything without reservations.

To put in a nutshell, I should state that in light of previously discussed, parents' love has been the most primary factor to my propensity for choosing learning from them. If I have gotten this chance, I do not have a bit of hesitation to use them.