agree or disagree?

for the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

The most prevalent aim of every society is development, which the governments put all their effort into achieving that. While many believe that this goal will obtain by allocating money to universities, others claim that investing on youngsters is the best way for developing a country. I firmly concede with the rearmost group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, by spending money on very young children, the society will have much more sophisticated workforce in the future that can play a great rule in the developing of a country. To be more specific, nowadays, in school children learn broad range of different topics, which many of them will not useful for their future life because it is not based on their passion and talent. If government spend money on children who are studying in elementary schools, administrators can perform some experiment to distinguish the talents of students. This will lead students to narrow down their studying topics and do not waste their time on unrelated class materials. This kind of students who just learn about their desired topics become more experienced and professional in less time than others. In this regard, a country with young and sophisticated workforce can overcome many hurdles and increase its income faster than other countries, which leads that country to development.

Secondly, if the officials allocate money of very young children, this will have broader impact on society, which soar the probability of reaching the goal of development in a country. To be crystal clear, going to schools for children in obligatory in many countries, but further education is optional. Therefore, the impact of the investment in children will increase the chance of development. This is because more population can be affected by that. Moreover, the education of the children is more effective than that of the adults because that educational material stuck on the mind of children and can become one of the parts of their personality, which lasts for long years. In this regard, allocating budget for educating children will cover more members of the society in less age, which lead them to become more efficient parts of the community. By having more informed and educated people, a country's development is more likely.

In conclusion, expending money on very young pupils is clever choice for growth of the society. This is because not only the workforce of a country will become more sophisticated, but also more people will be impacted by this investment, which can help the development of a country.