Agree or disagree, technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Traditionally schools provide the education and knowledge to both young and adults. The invention of computer and internet has revolutionized all the arena of our life. one such field is the education sector, where the availability of vast amounts of information has produced great results for learning minds. I believe that the use of the new resources has helped students as well as teachers in many ways.

Firstly, there are no barriers to the extent to which one can gain knowledge. For instance, one can access to their subject of interest in web and even learn them easily. Likewise, sites which include coursera has plenty of educational courses which provide classes at an affordable rate and procure certificate of completion. The greatest advantage of these platforms are their convenience which helps the public to learn from their home instead of classroom learning.

Secondly, the technology has expanded to provide a real life experience to the young and adult life. For example, the provision of video conferencing has helped to interact with professors and expand their way of thinking. In contrast to that earlier students did not have access to great professors from high ranking universities but with the provision of this technological advancements it has become attainable.

Additionally, the traditional learning from textbooks was a boring experience but now students do learn it practically. With the help of online resources it is possible for students to do interesting and creative school exercises, take print or do a powerpoint presentation in their related subjects. this has entirely changed their way of learning and thinking.

To conclude, life has changed ever since the invention of the computer.There are numerous ways that benefits children with its introduction when put to proper use. Yet, there are even hidden sites that can negatively influence kids which can be avoided with proper monitoring by a parent or teacher.