being away of others

In this day and age of industrialization, maintaining and strengthening relationships are among controversial issues. In this regard, countless individuals believe that being away from others can enhance their relationships. Meanwhile, others holding the opposite view argue that staying with others fulfill the mentioned objective. I, personally, utterly agree with the latter group for two substantial reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following essay.

To begin with, staying close to other people assist a person to comprehend them fully having a direct impact on the relationships with them. To be more specific, when an individual has the others along with him, it provides him with a golden opportunity to know them well-rounded. In this regard, having long time surveillance, the person can adjust his expectation with the abilities of the other populace assisting him to strengthen connections. On the other hand, provided people do not meet each other frequently, they may lose interest because they forget the traits of each other leads them to cut the relationship.

Another noteworthy point is that closeness creates emotional bonds between mankind. To put it in a more vivid picture, being afraid of loneliness, is the fuel of an inherent zeal in humans for relating to the ones whom they have frequent interactions with. In this regard, having others along with them, they feel safe and sound, so it is one of the biggest stimuli of forming relationships. On the contrary, individuals who live far from each other will find others to create connections, which diminishes the old ones.

In conclusion, staying with others are the key point to have satisfying relationships. This is because not only do people who live away forgot the personality of each other, but also they naturally from new ones.