Some believe that one should spend more time being far away from the people we care about, because it is necessary for people to understand the importance of relationship of people we care about, while others think being away from people we care about can damage our relationships with them. Which one do you agree with? Why?

Interpersonal relationship, the foundation of everyone's daily life, has triggered heated discussion over whether spending more time being far away from people we care about could strengthen the relationship between each other. some people think that being away from intimate people can let us realize the importance of this relationship. contrary to these people's view is my perspective that being away from each other will definitely impair this relationship, due to the lack of time they stay together, and the failure to help each other when encounter difficulities.

What should be prioritized is that being far away from the a person means that we are not able to do something together, including study and entertainment. To begin with, owing to the shackle of distance, it is difficult for us to study with the person we care if we live in different place. On the contrary, if we are not far from each other, we can do homework or prepare for the exam together. during the whole process, we can discuss and learn different perspective from each other, and become more and more intimate. In addition, during spare time, we can also do some entertainment, such as go shopping, watch movies and so on, if we live

close

to each other. however, when living far from a person, little activities can be done face to face. The less time we spend doing activities together, the less we know from each other, and thus we may even gradually forget each other if we stay far for a long time.

Besides, living

to each other also means that we can render assistance if one of the two people meat some difficulities. take me for example, last year I had to go to Japan for a academic confrence, but since I lived alone in a city far from my family members and friends, no body can take care of my ped dog, so I have to leave it to the ped shop which take me a large amount of money. however, if my friends live in the same city, I can ask them for help. Therefore, if we live near with the person we care, we can give a hand when that person encounter troubles. By solving his problems together, we will feal a sense of achievement and that person will feal greatful. during this course, our relationship will become more intimate.

In conclusion, being away from people we care will damage this relationship. Only by staying

to each other can we strengthen this relationship by doing thing together and help each other.