Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Although novel features of our modern era such as long distance interactions, traveling long distances, higher rate of literacy, and so forth facilitated our lives in numerous aspects, our lives became more intricate too. Some people believe that young generation will become used to this complex situation gradually. However, from my vantage point, it is essential for youngsters to have the ability to plan and organize in the current in order to acquire better outcomes, and not become confused and despondent.

First and foremost, by having the ability to plan practical schedules, young people can achieve better outcomes. Should we look at the successful people lives, we understand that they have a solid strategy for themselves and stick to their plans. As a result, in our current complicated era, young people must think thoroughly about various aspects beforehand and then plan for their future. By having an organized life and a reasonable plan, young generation can obtain whatever they want. Also, by acquiring their goals, they will be satisfied in the long run. Recently conducted research from a prestigious university in my country, Iran, shows that youngster who have better abilities in planning and organizing achieved more significant results. In contrast, by doing things haphazardly and without a decisive organization, young people cannot meet a profound goal. For instance, I have a cousin who didn't have any vivid plans and do the things arbitrarily, so he failed in most stages of his life and achieved nothing. Hence, the more we have the ability to plan the future, the better we can achieve valuable results.

Furthermore, by predicting the future with planning and organizing, young people may not become confused. We may encounter lots of confused adolescents not having a well-defined plan. This happens because they do not have the ability to write down a suitable plan for themselves. By having an organized life and the ability to devise proper plans, young generation can survive from ambiguity. Should we look at the life story of most renowned people such as Steve Jobs, Bill Gates, and so forth when they were young, we can see that they have a unique ability in planning and organizing. They devised a good plan, evaluated it from different perspective, and then stuck to it until they become successful. Therefore, by fortifying the younger generation ability in those scopes, we can nurture determined and industrious people. Conversely, if they do not have the ability to be organized, they may become despondent and may face serious mental health problems. Thus, the less young people spend for planning and organizing, the more they may become confused.

All in all, having the ability to planning and organizing not only can help us to become more successful, but also it helps us to not become puzzled in the different stages of our lives. It is predicted that by the twenty second century, students will have fortified their skills in planning and organizing.