Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every phenomenon has its special pros and cons. The best approach in life is to harnessing a phenomenon's advantages while avoiding its disadvantages. Modern life with all its aspects is not an exception. In my view, today, every person should be capable of planning and organizing his life because they can manage their learning affairs, they can use social networks better, and they can balance between family and technology.

One of the most important reasons is that the modern world has provided human with an outstanding opportunity to learn which demands adequate planning to use. Any skill one wants to master today, there are a lot resources, he can harness. For example, YouTube is a resource that presents a lot of channels which their main goals are to provide free education for a variety of skills. Recently, I wanted to learn Mechanics of Materials for a professional exam, and I went to YouTube. At first, I found a very helpful channel presenting a playlist consisting of 50 videos, and it surprised me. But after a few while, I found the second, third, and ... channels that did the same thing. It was very hard to choose between them, and I couldn't spend time for all of them because my time was short. So, I became confused ver soon. Therefore, the more the technology makes occasions to learn, the more humans require planning and organizing skills.

Another worthwhile aspect to consider is that modern technologies have dramatically changed the ways people socialize. A hundred years ago people in my country were going to caffes or bazars to have conversations with other people, but today, with technologies like Facebook and twitter, all the people sit at their home and socialize with their friends easily. To me, managing a lot of social networks accounts is a matter profound planning and programming. For instance, I have accounts in about twenty different social networks such as Facebook, twitter, telegram, viber, whatsapp, etc. In each of them I am connected with a lot of people. A couple of years ago, I went to my Facebook account after a month and I found a message of one of my old friends there. It was pretty awkward, I didn't respond to him this time, maybe he became bothered. Thus, this example clearly proves that using a variety of social networks brings with it a responsibility which taking that responsibility forces people to be organized and to have detailed plans.

Finally, the most persuasive reason is that new technologies make humans so busy that they have not enough time and attention to pay for their families. Although all of us are aware of the radical improvements came to us through technology in recent centuries, nobody should underestimate the importance of basic human relationships. Unfortunately, many of us spend more time for our internet friend than we do for our family members. Creating a balance between technology usage and connecting with family members and friends in the real world is a complicated issue that can be solved only by a well-planned and well-organized life.

In conclusion, while complicatedness is an integral part of today lives, organizing and planning are the two essential capabilities every individual should possess nowadays because they can learn more, they can have fun socializing with more people, and they can balance between their families and the technology. Thus, future universities and schools should include organizing and planning skills in their curricula.