Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays human lifestyle has dramatically changed. We live in a modern era in which technological advances have made tasks much easier for us than before, on the other hand, every day we are involved with lots of different tasks which require allocation a great proportion of our time and energy every day. In this respect, some people believe that having the ability to planning and organizing is crucial for youngsters. However, others hold a radically different view. From my own perspective, this statement is totally true. In the following paragraph, among different reasons that support my idea, I will cogently elaborate my viewpoint by three conspicuous reasons.

First of all, one should consider the value of planing from a psychological perspective. Every day young people are expected to accomplish some specific tasks in due time which are related to their university or workplace. If they don't have any proper plan for their tasks their daily discipline would be disturbed easily and it is likely that they procrastinate their task. Procrastination of the tasks, would impose a huge burden on youngsters and lead to intense anxiety and stress. Anxiety and stress have direct detrimental effects on the brain's function. In the long run poor brain's function and anxiety lead to lower concentration and they would not be able to do their tasks in an efficient way and finally lose their self-esteem and self-confidence. Hence, having the ability to plan not only would help youngsters to accomplish their tasks efficiently but also help them boost their self-confidence.

Secondly, nowadays there is a competitive atmosphere especially among young people in every aspect of life. As good opportunities don't come around easily, planning and organizing is a pivotal ability to grasp the opportunities and become successful. For instance, in educational environments, young people should do their bests in order to pass their courses successfully and become knowledgable in their field of study and prepare a good resume as it is a key element to get a well-paid job after graduation and it is not achievable without having a precise plan. Also, the ability of planning and organizing help young people to finish their study in due time and seek for a decent job.

The final point to be mentioned is that when young people have the ability to organize their works, they won't be overwhelmed by one aspect of their life. For example, some people dedicate all of their life to their work and neglect other aspects of life. These group of people didn't internalize the habit of planning when they were young and don't enjoy their life. As a personal experience, since I have decided to organize my work and have a plan I have more time to enjoy my favorite activity like playing a musical instrument or painting, which without any doubt have positive impacts on my life. Planning and organizing helped me to thrive my talent not only in my field of study but also in art and helped me to have a better feeling about myself.

In conclusion, I strongly believe planning and organizing is a pivotal ability, especially for youngsters as help them to efficiently use their good opportunity, enhance their self-esteem and enjoy their life.