Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern life we have today, everything has become more complicated. As a result, it is important for people, especially the younger ones, to have the ability to plan and organize. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

First of all, with the advent of technology, every aspect of our life is affected. We don't have a simple lifestyle that people had in the past. Nowadays, people have gained more abilities and skills, therefore finding a job has become more competitive than in the past. It is important for teenagers to have the ability to plan their future career from a young age. Therefore they can develop their skills sooner and will be experts and talented candidates for their future job opportunities. My own experience demonstrates this concept. When I was a high school student, I had a plan for my future, and I organized my education toward my future plan. I started learning computer programming from the age of twelve and I continued training until now. Now I can find a job much easier than my fellow friends since I have planned my career since my young ages and now I am experienced in my field. Had I not started planning my future career from a young age, I would not have been able to get job offers quickly.

Moreover, one aspect that is affected in modern life is transportation. Our cities have expanded, and distances are now longer. People usually use metro and buses for transportation, and so do young people. They should arrive at school on time, while their house could be miles away from the school. Therefore, it is essential for youngsters to know the train and buses schedules exactly and organize their schedules accordingly. If they miss a bus or train, they will probably miss their first class at school, due to the long distance between their house and school. Accordingly, young people need to have a plan for their daily routines in order to do everything on time.

In a conclusion, it is crucial for teenagers to know how to plan and organize. This is due to the fact that modern life is complicated, and they need to determine their future career path from that age. Additionally, in order to catch up school and public transportation, they need to be organized.