Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays traveling has become extensively interesting across the globe and large number of trips, tours, travels, etc., are happening in the world. In this regard, some people think that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. On the other hand, many consider the traveling a personal enjoyment which should not be done with others. I firmly believe that the best way for people to travel is to do it by their own and not in a group because traveling in a group take the people' s freedom in their traveling and tours. In addition, opportunities associated with traveling such as learning new cultures would evaporate into the sky when people travel within a group.

Freedom is one of the inherent elements of traveling. When people travel to other places, they need to be free to go where or when they want. Now, Is it really best for a person who is traveling with a tour since tour leaders and other members in the group determine when to sleep, where to go, what to eat, etc.? On this basis, taking the proposed types of the freedom is the main disadvantage to travel in a group. In contrast, when you are traveling by yourself, you have unlimited freedom in time and space. Furthermore, you are more free to learn new things.

The other reason for people to travel is to learn new things. Usually, new cultures, languages, ways of communication, etc. attract people who travel. Once people travel alone, they have more time to learn these things but when they do it within the group lots of time would be used to learn about other members. As a result, traveling in a group does not provide people with the new opportunities as it does when you are travel alone. So, It seems that the best way to travel is not in a group.