Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this sophisticated and progressive world, travel plays an important role in human life. Many people prefer traveling solely without any organized tour while some people like to join a group for traveling. Personally, I prefer to travel in a group led by a tour guide. To support this idea I provide three main reasons which I will explore in this article.

First of all, I prefer to have the pleasure of nature or the cities which I travel rather than wasting time on routine daily works like preparing food or reserving accommodation. In the case of travelling within a group, many routined works are referred to the group and they have the responsibility to provide trip facilities. For instance, last year I attended a trip on my own and I that was not a good experience since I had to spend my time finding hotel, composing directions and providing food. Finally, I missed a lot of visiting sites and due to limitation in time, I had to finish my journey without visiting a monumental place.

My second reason addresses this idea that a trip should prepare humane to make better social interactions rather than merely visiting historical and natural locations. Many social interactions could be shaped if we join a group in pursuit of a trip. Based on my own experience, I could make friends in recent travels and one of them known as my best and closest friend. This possibility, the expansion of social interaction I mean, is not prepared in the state of traveling alone.

Last but not least, tour leaders encounter their fellowships with unique data and unpredictable experiences that make the travel worthwhile. For example, they may show a natural location in nature or they may offer their group special delicious food. I believe this may be owing to assimilate new travelers and this is justified by the competitive logic between different tour leaders. My friends reported about their unique experience in visiting Romania visiting natural locations in the forest only guided by their leader.

To sum up, based on all the arguments mentioned above, I prefer traveling within a group. This route of travel provides not only more time to visit places, but it also helps us to expand our social interactions.