Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travel is the best way to share timing with friends and family. Moreover, it helps us to explore different places and pleasure our mind. However, a plethora of people contents that travel individually gives people more pleasure and helps to feel owns beauty but others disagree with the statement. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelmed. Among this controversy, I personally believe that travel in a group with a tour guide is the best way to enjoy. I feel this way for several reasons I will expound in the subsequent followings.

To commence with, a tour guide provides many facilities which are not possible in individual travel. They help us in many ways like select the hotel with affordable price, food, take care of luggage, provide a car when travelling and also provide recreation. But, in individual travel person need to handle everything and sometime after handling this issue they may not able to enjoy so much. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Last year my family member went to Bali for there days without a tour guide. After take-off from the plane, we needed at least two hours to hire a car for the hotel to drop. Moreover, the location of the hotel was unknown and it was difficult for us to find. Besides, the next day of Bali it was hard to find the place to visit. Thus, we cannot enjoy so much but, if we had a tour guide we can easily solve those problems.

Furthermore, a tour guide knows about the location related to the cultural, traditional value and they can guide us those place easily in a short period. But, if individual go-to travel alone sometimes they can miss those place and can not match with the time schedule. For instance, in my last vacation in the USA, I listen about the place Monteray Acquriam which really fascinated me. Thus, I went there but I could not able to enter the place because of peaking a wrong day. Therefore, if I hire a guide they know the information about the place and I can easily peak a relevant day.

To recapitulate, I am on the opinion that travel with a tour guide is really helpful because they provide us with many facility and information which makes our tour more exciting.