Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is the one of the best way to feel the life. It is our human nature to travel from here and there. It has begun since the creation of the world. By traveling, it was possible to explore the unexplored areas in our world. Individual or single travel is not the best decision than group wander lusting. Some would agree with this and others would have not. In my view, group travel is more fun and positive for travelers because of the following two important reasons.

The main reason is that traveling in a group helps to curb the burden of money. We are the human being of many class from our beginning. Some would have enough privileges for money others would have not. But, the enjoyment of traveling is a democratic choice. When, it is possible to go for tour by a group then it will avail the less prosperous man to being a part of this journey. For example, I was born in a remote city of Bangladesh. From my early days of my life, I had desire to travel my country but my financial situations always halted that choice. After coming in University, I joined a group who are very much enthusiastic about travel. And also they were forming a banner to get the fund from different organization. That made my dream come true although I was not enough money. As you can see that, traveling by a group would avail us to reach many organizations that will helps to bear the monetary difficulties.

Another reason is that group traveling more secured than single traveling. Security is one of the key issue during traveling. Many unavoidable occurrences are happenings during traveling for many reasons such as unfamiliar place, health issues etc. For instance, as I have had desire to travel. In one journey, we were going Coxobazar, the longest sea beach in the world. We reached our destination during midnight. And it was unfamiliar place for us and we had not any guide. Then, we resolved the problem by posting on social medias regarding our difficulties. We will never forget that scary night. This experience taught me that, it is important to travel withy group to avoid any danger.

In conclusion, it is possible that someone would exaggerated journey without group, but in long run it will create more hassle and futile. Group travel along with tour guide not only ensure our security but also helps to lay out economic burden to travel. So, we should travel byu group in order to get the better good.