• Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

School, second home to a child, is a pious place where student learns behavior, develop their character besides the text knowledge or subject. Generally speaking, I disagree with the statement that "Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Every human are created equal and should be give equal chance to compete with one another, this is prevented if boys and girls attend different school.

First of all, student learn to work in a group without discriminating their gender. They learn how to deal with the opposite gender and problem faced by them, which they can applying their preceding life. For instance, I am a boy; got co-education in high school. Studying with girls teach me one thing, to equally respect one another. Being a girl add extra problem naturally and boys need to give extra space so they can solve their own problems.

In addition to attending co-education, if boys or girls are deprived of attending school together then their curiosity and attraction towards opposite genders gets intensifies; humans are always attracted to opposite gender. The world besides the separate school, they might not prefer with one another disturbing the social structure. For example, a neighbor of mine studied at boy school, now hesitate to establish communication with girls which is certainly hampering his social communication skills.

Finally, co-education provides opportunity to learn and compete equally with opposite gender as well. Talent should be exposed; those actives are not considered talent which is confine with in a gender only. For instance, a girl attending co-education, when she tops a class, she knows not only she is good with girls but also left boys way behind.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, attending a co-education promotes both mental and psychological capabilities in students. Attending a separate school increase disparateness along opposite gender which can be eliminated if attended coeducation.