Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Schools are important part of the educational system. As students spend most of their life in school, it could have effects on students' personality and future. Some people believe that boys and girls should not study in same schools, but others hold an opposite opponian. In my view, it's better for students to study in coed schools for two remarkable reasons.

First, students could increase their educational efficiancy by studying in the coed schools. When boys and girls study in the same classes a natuaral competition creat between them, increasing their effort, which leads to their more educational efficiancy. For example, when I was in university, I worked in a group that determined factors for increasing the efficiancy of students. In order to this, we examined 20 students. At first we seperated boys and girls in two different class, and recorded their grades in various courses through on month. In second step, we joined them in the same class, with out changing the other variables. We could clearly observe that students involvment in class improved alot, and they became more active and motivated. After comparing the results, with out doubt, the second class had more educational efficiancy. As you can see, studying in coed schools have good benefits.

Second, students studying in coed schools have succesful marrage. If boys and girls study in same school, they will gain a good knowledge about the opposite sex. There fore, they could make a better decision for their future life. For instance, a study among succesful families shows that people who studied in coed schools have a low rate of divorce in their marrage. Scientists claim that since in these schools students start to communicate with different sex, they can become familiar about emotional feeling, special behavior and other caractristics of opposite sex. As students are in younger age, they could adapt better with differences and will grow with this knowledge. There fore, they are more open minded and could make a logical decision. Furthor more, these succesful parents train better childeren in both educational and social aspects that create a prosperuse society. If people had not study in coed schools, they wouldn't had a succesful life.

In conclusion, though some people agree with seperating boys and girls in schools, it's beneficial for students to study in same schools. Not only does it increase the educational efficiancy, but it also cause a succesful marrage. I think every society should have coed schools in their educational system.